Monday, September 28, 2009

Sara Rue

Friday, September 25, 2009

Tina Fey

Thursday, September 24, 2009

Classic Morphs Retouched - Mel C and Tina Fey

Here's some morphs I did earlier this year but had a retouched effect on them!

Melanie C - (retouched the face and shirt areas)

Tina Fey - (retouched the face area and arm boarder)

Monday, September 21, 2009

Dana Delany

Thursday, September 17, 2009

Keira Knightley

(This is my updated take on what JayTee did to Ms. Knightley. For his version: click here!)

Wednesday, September 16, 2009

Milla Jovovich #5

Tuesday, September 15, 2009

English Beauty - Elizabeth Hurley

Zooey Deschanel

Saturday, September 12, 2009

Another Charmed Morph

Friday, September 11, 2009

Morph Revision: Jennifer Love Hewitt

This is revised version (or a 2.0) of the Jennifer Love Hewitt morph from the slideshow:

For Version 1.0 to compere, click here!

Thursday, September 10, 2009

Kirsten Dunst

Wednesday, September 09, 2009

Kristen Stewart - Then and Now

Then - 2002 (from the "Panic Room" Premiere)
Now - 2009 (On the set of "The Runaways" movie)

MattBrewMorphs! - © 2007 Template feito por Templates para Você